Wedding Video: The Wedding of Cheska Garcia and Doug Kramer

Wedding Video: The Wedding of Cheska Garcia and Doug Kramer

This wedding video is all about elegance. The beautiful and elegant bride in this video is Cheska Garcia, one of the beautiful actress her in Philippines. She is very well known of her beauty, wit and excellence in hosting her shows. The groom on the other hand is a famous basketball player here in our country.

A perfect match, right? The wedding video brings me goose bumps. Every time I see this, I always say “I want that!”. I want the bride’s gown and hair dress. I want her wedding since she has so many pretty and handsome friends and visitor. And I totally want the fireworks.

Truly an EPIC wedding. Congratulations!
wedding videographer philadelphia

Leave a comment