Wedding Video: Kuen Han & Jia Jie Wedding

Kuen Han & Jia Jie Wedding

I say this video is done well. I so like it when the wedding dress is hang at the window. The dress suits well to the bride and she really looks beautiful. The quality of the wedding video shows us more color. And I love the purple ties.

The wedding video shows much of the Chinese culture. A lot has been shown where in it is very new to my eye. I think it is a custom for them to have fireworks before the wedding, it is a Chinese way to drive the bad spirits away, have a happy and a successful marriage. It’s so cute when everybody was doing the tradition of wooing a girl, while the bride watching them from a phone. Chinese cultures, like all Asian cultures, always honor the parents. A family centered love as shown in  this wedding videography.  wedding videography new jersey

Congratulations on the wedding!  And a great wedding video there!!!

Leave a comment