Wedding Video: Shawn and Colleen

This wedding video took place in Windsor, Ontario, Canada on Saturday, August 13th, 2011. Filmed by: Gavin Michael Booth & Marie Jeannette. Edited by: Gavin Michael Booth.

“Buttercup soon realized that

Every time the farm boy said

“As you wish”,

He was really saying,

“I love you”.

 

Wow! I mean like, this video is beyond amazing. I love how the groom prepared for this surprise wedding. I mean he prepared for it like a year, and indeed he had it going successfully. I’m so happy for the couple.

Every woman would definitely feel special if a guy does this. I am totally jealous. He even brought her entire bedroom just to have all her things. The video made me think that yes, everything is achievable with love. Even a surprise wedding is possible!

Still dazed and amazed. Wow! Congratulations!

Great wedding videography coverage and top rate job on the video editing!!

wedding videographer philadelphia

Leave a comment