Wedding Video: Entourage

Wedding Video:  Entourage

Forever! Wow! This wedding rocks! It’s like the reception was done before the official wedding. Though I think it should not be done inside the church since it destroys the feeling. But I still like it. It makes me think how the couple came up with this idea. It is really seen in the video how supportive the family and friends are. Because if they’re not they would not be dancing, right? The wedding videographer really caught all the great action at this lovely event.

The video also has the excitement of the visitors and friends. Although the video was does not have a good quality, we can still see that all the people in the church, attending the wedding, were all groovy too. Hmm… This video gives me an idea for my wedding ceremony. Soon! Congratulations!  And fabulous job by the wedding videographer that was on hand for this event.  wedding videographer philadelphia

1 thought on “Wedding Video: Entourage

Leave a comment